Membres

Ana Andguladze

Doctorante
Ana.andguladze@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650.67.96

Fanny Arnulf

Doctorante

Jessy Bailly

Doctorant
jessy.bailly@yahoo.fr +33649866857

Simone Benazzo

Doctorant

Jan Beyer

Doctorant
jan.beyer@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 2 650 34 57

Romain Biesemans

Doctorant

Venelin Bochev

Doctorant

Céleste Bonnamy

Doctorante

Audrey Brennan

Doctorante

Pauline Claessens

Doctorante

Natsuko D'Aprile

Doctorante

Clémence Deswert

Doctorante

Mattia Gambilonghi

Doctorant

Marylou Hamm

Doctorante
Marylou.Hamm@ulb.be +32 (0) 2.650.45.48

Kevin Kermoal

Doctorant
Kevin.Kermoal@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.67.65

Anita Khachaturova

Doctorante
anita.khachaturova@ulb.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Lucas Kins

Doctorant
Lucas.Kins@ulb.be +32 (0) 2 650 34 21

Isis Klasen

Doctorante

Robin Lebrun

Doctorant
robin.lebrun@ulb.ac.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Thomas Legein

Doctorant
thomas.legein@ulb.ac.be +32(0) 2 650 34 54

Pierre Leturcq

Doctorant
Pierre.Leturcq@ulb.be +32 470 54 89 26

Coline Maestracci

Doctorante

Awenig Marié

Doctorant
awenig.marie@ulb.ac.be 02/650.48.81

Tom Massart

Doctorant

Camille Nessel

Doctorante

Guido Panzano

Doctorant

Lara Querton

Doctorante
lara.querton@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.33.88

Sacha Rangoni

Doctorant
sacha.rangoni@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 34 55

Laura Schmeer

Doctorante

Julie Vander Meulen

Doctorante
juvdmeul@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.34.57