Membres

Ana Andguladze

Doctorante
Ana.andguladze@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650.67.96

Fanny Arnulf

Doctorante

Simone Benazzo

Doctorant

Romain Biesemans

Doctorant

Venelin Bochev

Doctorant

Céleste Bonnamy

Doctorante

Audrey Brennan

Doctorante

Justine Brunet

Doctorante

Pauline Claessens

Doctorante

Natsuko D'Aprile

Doctorante

Alice Dechamps

Doctorante

Clémence Deswert

Doctorante

Serafine Dinkel

Doctoral Fellow

Bjarn Eck

Doctorant

Mattia Gambilonghi

Doctorant

Édouard Hargrove

Doctorant

Bastian Kenn

Doctorant

Kevin Kermoal

Doctorant
Kevin.Kermoal@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.67.65

Anita Khachaturova

Doctorante
anita.khachaturova@ulb.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Lucas Kins

Doctorant
Lucas.Kins@ulb.be +32 (0) 2 650 34 21

Isis Klasen

Doctorante

Coline Maestracci

Doctorante

Awenig Marié

Doctorant
awenig.marie@ulb.ac.be 02/650.48.81

Tom Massart

Doctorant

Camille Nessel

Doctorante

Claire Nevache

Doctorante

Luigi Nicolò Segarizzi

Doctorant

Guido Panzano

Doctorant

Lara Querton

Doctorante
lara.querton@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.33.88

Sacha Rangoni

Doctorant
sacha.rangoni@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 34 55

Neira Sabanovic

Doctorante

Laura Schmeer

Doctorante

Pauline Thinus

Doctorante
pauline.thinus@ulb.be +32 (0)2 02 650 34 57

Manon Vandepaer

Doctorante

Julie Vander Meulen

Doctorante
juvdmeul@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.34.57

Jing-Syuan Wong

Doctorante