Membres

Jessy Bailly

Doctorant
jessy.bailly@yahoo.fr +32026504548

Xavier Bernoud

Doctorant

Luca Bettarelli

Doctorant

Jan Beyer

Doctorant
jan.beyer@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 2 650 34 57

Mattia Gambilonghi

Doctorant

Kevin Kermoal

Doctorant
Kevin.Kermoal@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.67.65

Anita Khachaturova

Doctorante
anita.khachaturova@ulb.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Lucas Kins

Doctorant
Lucas.Kins@ulb.be +32 (0) 2 650 34 21

Robin Lebrun

Doctorant
robin.lebrun@ulb.ac.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Thomas Legein

Doctorant
thomas.legein@ulb.ac.be +32(0) 2 650 34 54

Coline Maestracci

Doctorante

Marco Ognibene

Doctorant
marco.ognibene@ulb.be +32(0)2 650 66 77

Maria Jimena Sanhueza

Doctorante Chercheur
mariajimena.sanhueza@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 2650 3047

David Talukder

Doctorant
david.talukder@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 30 47

Maria Chiara Vinciguerra

Doctorante