Membres

Ana Andguladze

Assistante et Doctorante
Ana.andguladze@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650.67.96

Fanny Arnulf

Assistante

Jessy Bailly

Doctorant
jessy.bailly@yahoo.fr +32026504548

Anne-Sophie BEHM

Aspirante FNRS
anne-sophie.behm@ulb.ac.be +32(0)2 650 67 79

Luca Bettarelli

Post-doctorant

Jan Beyer

Doctorant
jan.beyer@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 2 650 34 57

Michaël Boireau

Ancien membre

Céleste Bonnamy

Assistante et Doctorante en Science politique

Arthur Borriello

Chargé de recherches FNRS
aborriel@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 2 650 67 78

Audrey BRENNAN

Aspirante FNRS

Margaux DE BARROS

Aspirante FNRS
margaux.de.barros@ulb.ac.be +32(0)2 650 67 95

Mattia Gambilonghi

Doctorant

Suzan Gibril

Post doctorante

Marylou Hamm

Assistante, Doctorante
Marylou.Hamm@ulb.be +32 (0) 2.650.45.48

Laura Jacobs

Post doctorante

Kevin Kermoal

Doctorant
Kevin.Kermoal@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.67.65

Anita Khachaturova

Doctorante
anita.khachaturova@ulb.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Lucas Kins

Doctorant
Lucas.Kins@ulb.be +32 (0) 2 650 34 21

Isis Klasen

Aspirante FNRS

Robin Lebrun

Doctorant
robin.lebrun@ulb.ac.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Thomas Legein

Doctorant
thomas.legein@ulb.ac.be +32(0) 2 650 34 54

Coline Maestracci

Doctorante

Awenig Marié

Aspirant FNRS
awenig.marie@ulb.ac.be 02/650.48.81

Camille Nessel

Aspirante FNRS

Marco Ognibene

Doctorant
marco.ognibene@ulb.be +32(0)2 650 66 77

Guido Panzano

Aspirant FNRS

Lara Querton

Assistante
lara.querton@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.33.88

sacha Rangoni

Assistant
sacha.rangoni@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 34 55

Sebastien Rojon

Post-doctorant

Julia Rone

Post doctorante
Julia.Rone@EUI.eu +32 (0)2 650 33 89

Maria Jimena Sanhueza

Doctorante Chercheur
mariajimena.sanhueza@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 2650 3047

Laura Schmeer

Aspirante FNRS

Tatyana Shukan

Post-doctorante

David Talukder

Doctorant
david.talukder@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 30 47

Aurélie Tibbaut

Post doctorante
Aurelie.Tibbaut@ulb.be +32-2-650 34 91

Noemi Trino

Social media data and formats

Pierre-Etienne Vandamme

Post-doctorant

Julie Vander Meulen

Assistante
juvdmeul@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.34.57

Maria Chiara Vinciguerra

Doctorante

Davide Vittori

Post doctorant

Bruna Zagatto

Post doctorante
bzagatto@gmail.com +32 0 456 31 40 60

ILLOUL Ziad

Analyst Programmer
ziad.illoul@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 650 67 80