Membres

Robert Adam

Collaborateur scientifique

Ana Andguladze

Doctorante
Ana.andguladze@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650.67.96

Fanny Arnulf

Doctorante

Simone Benazzo

Doctorant

Romain Biesemans

Doctorant

Venelin Bochev

Doctorant

Michaël Boireau

Ancien membre

Céleste Bonnamy

Doctorante

Audrey Brennan

Doctorante

Justine Brunet

Doctorante

Romain Busnel

Chercheur postdoctoral

Radzhana Buyanteuva

Postdoctoral fellow

Pauline Claessens

Doctorante

Natsuko D'Aprile

Doctorante

Margaux DE BARROS

Chercheuse postdoctorale
margaux.de.barros@ulb.ac.be +32(0)2 650 67 95

Alice Dechamps

Doctorante

Clémence Deswert

Doctorante

Serafine Dinkel

Doctoral Fellow

Bjarn Eck

Doctorant

Fernando Feitosa

Chercheur postdoctoral

Mattia Gambilonghi

Doctorant

Suzan Gibril

Chercheuse postdoctorale
suzan.gibril@ulb.be +32 (2) 650 67 33

Édouard Hargrove

Doctorant

Laura Jacobs

Chercheuse postdoctorale

Bastian Kenn

Doctorant

Kevin Kermoal

Doctorant
Kevin.Kermoal@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.67.65

Anita Khachaturova

Doctorante
anita.khachaturova@ulb.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Lucas Kins

Doctorant
Lucas.Kins@ulb.be +32 (0) 2 650 34 21

Isis Klasen

Doctorante

Robin Lebrun

Chercheur postdoctoral
robin.lebrun@ulb.ac.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Coline Maestracci

Doctorante

Awenig Marié

Doctorant
awenig.marie@ulb.ac.be 02/650.48.81

Tom Massart

Doctorant

Elie Michel

Chercheur postdoctoral

Tiago Moreira Ramalho

Chercheur postdoctoral

Camille Nessel

Doctorante

Claire Nevache

Doctorante

Luigi Nicolò Segarizzi

Doctorant

Alvaro Oleart

Chercheur postdoctoral

Akif Cem Ozkardes

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

Guido Panzano

Doctorant

Leonardo Puleo

Chercheur postdoctoral

Lara Querton

Doctorante
lara.querton@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.33.88

Sacha Rangoni

Doctorant
sacha.rangoni@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 34 55

Sebastien Rojon

Chercheur postdoctoral

Neira Sabanovic

Doctorante

Laura Schmeer

Doctorante

David Talukder

Chercheur postdoctoral
david.talukder@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 30 47

Pauline Thinus

Doctorante
pauline.thinus@ulb.be +32 (0)2 02 650 34 57

Aurélie Tibbaut

Chercheuse postdoctorale
Aurelie.Tibbaut@ulb.be +32-2-650 34 91

Noemi Trino

Chercheuse postdoctorale

Audrey Vandeleene

Chercheure postdoctorale

Manon Vandepaer

Doctorante

Julie Vander Meulen

Doctorante
juvdmeul@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.34.57

Davide Vittori

Chercheur postdoctoral

Jing-Syuan Wong

Doctorante