Membres

Robert Adam

Collaborateur scientifique

Ana Andguladze

Doctorante
Ana.andguladze@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650.67.96

Fanny Arnulf

Doctorante

Jessy Bailly

Doctorant
jessy.bailly@yahoo.fr +33649866857

Simone Benazzo

Doctorant

Luca Bettarelli

Chercheur postdoctoral

Jan Beyer

Doctorant
jan.beyer@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 2 650 34 57

Romain Biesemans

Doctorant

Venelin Bochev

Doctorant

Michaël Boireau

Ancien membre

Céleste Bonnamy

Doctorante

Arthur Borriello

Chercheur postdoctoral
aborriel@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 2 650 67 78

Audrey Brennan

Doctorante

Radzhana Buyanteuva

Postdoctoral fellow

Pauline Claessens

Doctorante

Natsuko D'Aprile

Doctorante

Margaux DE BARROS

Chercheuse postdoctorale
margaux.de.barros@ulb.ac.be +32(0)2 650 67 95

Clémence Deswert

Doctorante

Fernando Feitosa Ribeiro

Chercheur postdoctoral

Mattia Gambilonghi

Doctorant

Suzan Gibril

Chercheuse postdoctorale
suzan.gibril@ulb.be +32 (2) 650 67 33

Marylou Hamm

Doctorante
Marylou.Hamm@ulb.be +32 (0) 2.650.45.48

Laura Jacobs

Chercheuse postdoctorale

Kevin Kermoal

Doctorant
Kevin.Kermoal@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.67.65

Anita Khachaturova

Doctorante
anita.khachaturova@ulb.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Lucas Kins

Doctorant
Lucas.Kins@ulb.be +32 (0) 2 650 34 21

Isis Klasen

Doctorante

Robin Lebrun

Chercheur postdoctoral
robin.lebrun@ulb.ac.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Thomas Legein

Doctorant
thomas.legein@ulb.ac.be +32(0) 2 650 34 54

Pierre Leturcq

Doctorant
Pierre.Leturcq@ulb.be +32 470 54 89 26

Coline Maestracci

Doctorante

Awenig Marié

Doctorant
awenig.marie@ulb.ac.be 02/650.48.81

Tom Massart

Doctorant

Elie Michel

Chercheur postdoctoral

Tiago Moreira Ramalho

Chercheur postdoctoral

Camille Nessel

Doctorante

Marco Ognibene

Doctorant
marco.ognibene@ulb.be +32(0)2 650 66 77

Guido Panzano

Doctorant

Bruna Pastro Zagatto

Chercheuse postdoctorale
bzagatto@gmail.com +32 026 50 67 65 / 345 31 40 60

Leonardo Puleo

Chercheur postdoctoral

Lara Querton

Doctorante
lara.querton@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.33.88

Sacha Rangoni

Doctorant
sacha.rangoni@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 34 55

Sebastien Rojon

Chercheur postdoctoral

Laura Schmeer

Doctorante

David Talukder

Chercheur postdoctoral
david.talukder@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 30 47

Aurélie Tibbaut

Chercheuse postdoctorale
Aurelie.Tibbaut@ulb.be +32-2-650 34 91

Noemi Trino

Chercheuse postdoctorale

Pierre-Etienne Vandamme

Chercheur postdoctoral

Audrey Vandeleene

Maître de conférences

Julie Vander Meulen

Doctorante
juvdmeul@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.34.57

Davide Vittori

Chercheur postdoctoral