Membres

Ana Andguladze

Assistante

Virginie ARANTES

Aspirante F.R.S-FNRS
virginie.arantes@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 33 88

Jessy Bailly

Doctorant
jessy.bailly@yahoo.fr +32026504548

Anne-Sophie BEHM

Aspirante FNRS
anne-sophie.behm@ulb.ac.be +32(0)2 650 67 79

Xavier Bernoud

Doctorant

Luca Bettarelli

Doctorant

Jan Beyer

Doctorant
jan.beyer@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 2 650 34 57

Michaël Boireau

Ancien membre

Fabio Bolzonar

Post doctorant

Céleste Bonnamy

Assistante et Doctorante en Science politique

Arthur Borriello

Chargé de recherches FNRS
aborriel@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 2 650 67 78

Margaux DE BARROS

Aspirante FNRS
margaux.de.barros@ulb.ac.be +32(0)2 650 67 95

Mattia Gambilonghi

Doctorant

Guillaume Grignard

Aspirant FNRS
ggrignar@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 48 81

Marylou Hamm

Assistante, Doctorante
Marylou.Hamm@ulb.be +32 (0) 2.650.45.48

Kevin Kermoal

Doctorant
Kevin.Kermoal@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.67.65

Anita Khachaturova

Doctorante
anita.khachaturova@ulb.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Isis Klasen

Doctorante - FNRS

Robin Lebrun

Doctorant
robin.lebrun@ulb.ac.be +32(0) 2 650 67 76

Thomas Legein

Doctorant
thomas.legein@ulb.ac.be +32(0) 2 650 34 54

Ying LI

Doctorante
Ying.Li@ulb.ac.be +32(0)2 650 33 88

Coline Maestracci

Doctorante

Awenig Marié

Doctorant
awenig.marie@ulb.ac.be 02/650.48.81

Margarita Markoviti

Post-doctorante

Camille Nessel

Aspirante FNRS

Marco Ognibene

Doctorant
marco.ognibene@ulb.ac.be +32(0)2 650 66 77

Sophie Panel

Post doctorante

Lara Querton

Assistante
lara.querton@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.33.88

sacha Rangoni

Assistant
sacha.rangoni@ulb.be +32 (0)2 650 34 55

Julia Rone

Post doctorante
Julia.Rone@EUI.eu +32 (0)2 650 33 89

Rail safiyev

Post-doctorant

Maria Jimena Sanhueza

Doctorante Chercheur
mariajimena.sanhueza@ulb.ac.be +32 (0) 2650 3047

David Talukder

Doctorant
david.talukder@ulb.ac.be +32 2 650 30 47

Marc Van De Wardt

Post doctorant

Pierre-Etienne Vandamme

Post doctorant

Julie Vander Meulen

Assistante
juvdmeul@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650.34.57

Jana VARGOVCIKOVA

Post-doctorante
jana.varg@gmail.com +32(0) 2 650 30 76

Maria Chiara Vinciguerra

Doctorante

Davide Vittori

Post doctorant

Fanny VRYDAGH

Assistante
fvrydagh@ulb.ac.be +32 (0)2 650 6795